Welcome to Lost in a Daydream!

This blog is where I shall, hopefully, be revealing the inner workings of my mind, or at least the progress of certain projects I am working on. The main one shall be following my novel from where it is now (very little actually done) to completion, and maybe if I’m lucky, publication. But we’ll get to that when it comes. Other postings shall be pieces of artwork, links to inspirational and/or interesting things, and just basic thoughts. Enjoy as much as you like.

Rosie
xxx

Leave a Reply

